Skip to content

Delete your data

You can ask us to permanently delete your account and everything in it at any time.

From inside Nexamero

Company owners can delete the company from Settings. This removes teammates, memory, files, open work and connected app access.

By email

Email {{SUPPORT_EMAIL}} from the address on your account with the subject “Delete my data”.

What happens next